Buscas recentes
Limpar

Floresta da Tijuca e Jardim Botânico

|
Certificado de Excelência
|
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Floresta da Tijuca e Jardim Botânico

A partir de US$37,21

Garantia de menor preço

Data e participantes

Número de participantes
1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos0 crianças1 criança2 crianças3 crianças4 crianças5 crianças6 crianças7 crianças8 crianças9 crianças10 crianças0 bebês1 bebê2 bebês3 bebês4 bebês5 bebês6 bebês7 bebês8 bebês9 bebês10 bebês
Cancelamento grátis
Até 24 horas de antecedência. Saiba mais
Carregando opções disponíveis...


Safety measures
icon4 horas  (aproximadamente)
Hotel pickup offered
iconDisponível em: Português e mais 2
Good for avoiding crowds

Visão geral

The Tijuca National Forest is one of the largest urban rainforests in the world, set on mountain slopes just west of Rio de Janeiro. With this tour, discover two of the city’s nature sites, starting with a guided walk through the Rio Botanical Gardens, including the Turtle Lake and Sensory Garden. Then, hike through Tijuca, learn more about the native plants and wildlife, and admire Taunay Waterfall.
  • Two guided nature walks in one half-day tour
  • Admire views of Christ the Redeemer and Sugarloaf from Tijuca
  • Learn about Brazil’s native plants and flowers from your guide
  • Hassle-free pickup and drop-off at your Rio South Zone hotel
Saved to wishlist!
Transporte de ida e volta em veículo climatizado
Todos os impostos, taxas e despesas de manuseio
Entrada ao Jardim Botânico do Rio de Janeiro (para opção com todos os ingressos incluídos)
Idiomas oferecidos na atividade/tour: português, inglês e espanhol
Pegamos e deixamos nos hotéis na Zona Sul do Rio (Copacabana, Leme, Ipanema e Leblon)
Comidas e Bebidas
Gorjetas

Ponto de partida

Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro - RJ, Brasil

Hotéis em Copacabana.

Horário de partida

1:00 PM

Detalhes da volta

Retorna ao ponto de partida original

Ponto de partida

Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro - RJ, Brasil

Hotéis em Ipanema.

Horário de partida

1:00 PM

Detalhes da volta

Retorna ao ponto de partida original

Ponto de partida

Leblon, Rio de Janeiro - RJ, Brasil

Hotéis no Leblon.

Horário de partida

1:00 PM

Detalhes da volta

Retorna ao ponto de partida original

Ponto de partida

Leme, Rio de Janeiro - RJ, Brasil

Hotéis no Leme.

Horário de partida

1:00 PM

Detalhes da volta

Retorna ao ponto de partida original
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Sem acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • Bebês devem permanecer no colo
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • Esta excursão/atividade terá até 18 viajantes
  • OPERADO POR C2Rio Tours & Travel
Você recebe o reembolso integral se cancelar a reserva com 24 horas de antecedência.
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, você deve cancelar até 24 horas antes do início da experiência.
  • Se você cancelar com menos de 24 horas antes do início da experiência, o valor pago não será reembolsado.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Os prazos são baseados na hora local da experiência.
  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.
  • Esta experiência requer um número mínimo de pessoas. Caso seja cancelada por falta de viajantes, ofereceremos uma data/experiência diferente ou o reembolso integral.

Saiba mais sobre cancelamentos.


Fotos dos viajantes

Veja mais
Veja mais

Avaliações

4,5
star-4.5
31 avaliações
4 estrelas
0

Avaliações dos viajantes da Viator

Showing 1-5 of 31 reviews
star-1
Didn't have an experience because of touring company
Shandreta_T
, jul 2021
I only got to spend an hour in the botanical garden. Our tour company told us the Tijuca was closed and that was a lie. We drove up to the gates of the National rain forest and people were coming out so we knew it was open. We were told it was closed and because we complained and asked for a refund, our guide waited until 5pm and tried to take us there. He wasted a lot of time in traffic and trying to convince us to try other places that were not on the tour. Waste of money and time.
icon Resposta do host , jul 2021
Dear Taye, sorry for the misunderstanding, unfortunately on the day that you've had the tour, The view to Cascatinha was closed and some other important views in the forest, so to not frustrate you, we've recommended the guide to take you to the Parque Lage, which is alto within the Tijuca Forest, but when he said that you were not happy with the change, we've told him to go anyways so you could see from yourself, but unfortunately the tour delayed and you were not there on time. We always try to fulfill our schedule and give the option when some major event comes along, but in that day it wasn't possible and we refunded you partially due your frustrated experience.
star-5
Best Day Trip!
Tori_F
, fev 2021
I had such a great time! We spent the afternoon in the botanical gardens and saw monkeys, the biggest fish I've ever seen, and insanely beautiful trees and rare flowers! The rainforest was definitely my favorite- we saw a waterfall and the hike wasn't bad at all and worth it! Tomas is well-studied in biology and all things botany! He was the best tour guide to have for a nature outing. Get out of the city and see the natural beauties of Rio!
star-2
Never book a mid-afternoon tour a week before Carnival
Alan_K
, dez 2020
The tour provided an opportunity to visit the Tijuca Forest and our guides were wonderful. However the mid-afternoon start of the tour left little time to visit the Botanical Gardens. It was a week before the official start of Carnival and the route to the Gardens was loaded with traffic. By the time we reached the Garden, the Gardens were completely in the shadows and the lighting was an overall gray -- not a great way to see the beautiful color of the Gardens. It took a lot of haggling with the guide to let off return to our hotel without touring the gardens. The tour was exceeding the proposed time and we had already made dinner reservations with friends who were meeting us at a restaurant. Our guide did offer to have our driver take us to the hotel for the estimated tip (to the driver) that a cab would have cost, and that was very fair. However, we only got two-thirds of the advertised tour and there was no mention that we would be compensated for missing out on the Gardens. We did get a different guide service the next day and got to see the Gardens in the beautiful daylight. Really didn't appreciate paying twice to see the Gardens only once.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Beautiful views of the rainforest and Rio
Sapna_P
, mar 2020
Wonderful tour of Tijuaca Rainforest, the tour is very relaxed and shows some of the best viewing points for Rio. The tour is lasts for an afternoon and Newton is super knowledgable and helpful.
star-5
Day tour
Dilip_P
, nov 2019
We had an excellent tour of the Tijuca Forest and Botanical Garden - our guide did an excellent job and was very professional and knowledgeable about the history of both these places. He explained in detail about these places. I would highly recommend him as a tour guide for any sight seeing in Brazil. He was one of the best guides that we have run into over the years in our international trips.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Floresta da Tijuca e Jardim Botânico
Floresta da Tijuca e Jardim Botânico

star-4.531

4 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$37,21

star-53

4 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$37,21

star-510

4 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$63,74

star-514

3 horas 30 minutos

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$37,59

star-3.519

4 horas 30 minutos

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$73,67

star-54

4 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$40,00

star-41

4 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$56,00

star-3.5268

4 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$59,50

star-4.53

4 horas 40 minutos

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$55,28

Descubra atividades semelhantes