Buscas recentes
Limpar

Exclusivo da Viator: acesso antecipado à Estátua do Cristo Redentor, com excursão opcional ao Pão de Açúcar

|
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Exclusivo da Viator: acesso antecipado à Estátua do Cristo Redentor, com excursão opcional ao Pão de Açúcar
Deve se esgotarDeve se esgotar

A partir de US$128,60

Garantia de menor preço

Data e participantes

Número de participantes
1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos0 crianças1 criança2 crianças3 crianças4 crianças5 crianças6 crianças7 crianças8 crianças9 crianças10 crianças11 crianças12 crianças13 crianças14 crianças15 crianças0 bebês1 bebê2 bebês3 bebês4 bebês5 bebês6 bebês7 bebês8 bebês9 bebês10 bebês11 bebês12 bebês13 bebês14 bebês15 bebês
Cancelamento grátis
Até 24 horas de antecedência. Saiba mais
Carregando opções disponíveis...


Medidas de segurança
icon8 horas  (aproximadamente)
Oferece traslado do hotel
Ingresso digital
iconDisponível em: Português e mais 2

Visão geral

Supere as multidões e visite o Cristo Redentor, no pico da montanha do Corcovado, de manhã com um guia local. Depois, pegue o teleférico até o topo do Pão de Açúcar. Traga sua câmera para capturar as vistas panorâmicas do ponto alto da cidade enquanto a luz da manhã banha a cidade. Opte por adicionar um buffet de churrasco brasileiro e / ou um city tour pelos principais pontos turísticos do Rio.
  • Aproveite o acesso à estátua do Cristo Redentor do Rio de Janeiro pela manhã com um guia especializado
  • Passe um tempo em tranquilidade no topo do Corcovado antes que as multidões se apressem
  • Monte o teleférico até o Pão de Açúcar para mais fotos incríveis
  • Upgrade para incluir um buffet de churrasco e / ou um city tour pelo Rio

Por que os viajantes escolhem esta excursão

Esta excursão matinal permite que você supere a multidão na estátua do Cristo Redentor.
Salvo na lista de desejos.
Transporte de ida e volta do seu hotel ou ponto de encontro
Guia profissional
Acesso ao Cristo Redentor e ao Pão de Açúcar
 Almoço brasileiro se a opção for selecionada
Gorjetas
Bebidas

Hmm... Não encontramos esse lugar. Confira se está escrito corretamente ou escolha outro local.

7:00 AM
O desembarque será no local de partida.O serviço de pick up está disponível nos hotéis do Leblon, Ipanema e Copacabana e nos pontos de encontro em Botafogo, Flamengo e Centro. Ligue para nós 24 horas. com antecedência, antes do horário de início, para informar o horário de busca. Se sua acomodação estiver fora da zona de cobertura, não se preocupe, pois forneceremos um ponto de encontro alternativo.
Após o embarque em seu hotel ou ponto de encontro mais próximo no Rio, embarque em uma minivan pela manhã, encontre seu guia e pegue a estrada para o Corcovado. Chegue lá pela manhã antes de quase todo mundo e tenha a oportunidade de vivenciar este famoso ponto turístico em paz e (relativa) sossego.

Ao chegar ao seu destino, amarre os sapatos e suba os 220 degraus ou opte pelo caminho mais fácil usando o elevador. No pico de 700 metros, encontre-se na presença da icônica estátua do Cristo Redentor. Ouça seu guia explicar a história da estátua, construída em 1931 com concreto e arenito e nomeada uma das Sete Maravilhas do Mundo em 2007. A extensão do braço da estátua é de 98 pés (30 metros), e tem 130 pés (39 pés) metros) de altura. Passe muito tempo admirando a estátua e tirando fotos da vista panorâmica do Rio.

Em seguida, embarque em um teleférico envidraçado até o pico do Pão de Açúcar, parando uma vez em um mirante panorâmico. Ao chegar ao topo do Pão de Açúcar a 396 metros acima do nível do mar, admire as vistas de Niterói, Copacabana e a Fortaleza de Santa Cruz.

Desça no teleférico e suba de volta no veículo para o desembarque.

Faça um upgrade para incluir um delicioso almoço com bufê de churrasco em uma churrascaria brasileira tradicional para ter a chance de provar a culinária local. Um upgrade para city tour também está disponível para visitar os principais destaques do Rio de Janeiro. Combine todas as opções para um passeio completo pelo Rio.
Itinerário
Para em:  
Corcovado - Christ the Redeemer
Aproveite a vista espetacular do Corcovado para tirar fotos incríveis da montanha. Em seguida, continue a viagem até o Pão de Açúcar, onde encerraremos o dia com deslumbrantes vistas panorâmicas do Rio de Janeiro. O Cristo Redentor é uma estátua em art deco de Jesus Cristo no Rio de Janeiro, Brasil. A estátua tem 30 metros de altura, não incluindo seu pedestal de 8 metros, e seus braços esticam 28 metros. A estátua está localizada no pico da montanha do Corcovado no Parque Nacional da Floresta da Tijuca com vista para a cidade do Rio. A estátua se tornou um ícone cultural do Rio de Janeiro e do Brasil, e está listada como uma das Novas Sete Maravilhas do Mundo
Duração: 1 hora 15 minutos
Entrada incluída
Para em:  
Sugarloaf Mountain
Pão de Açúcar é um pico situado no Rio de Janeiro, Brasil, na entrada da Baía de Guanabara em uma península que se projeta para o Oceano Atlântico. Diz-se que seu nome se refere à sua semelhança com a tradicional forma do açúcar de pão refinado concentrado. É conhecido mundialmente por seu teleférico e vistas panorâmicas da cidade. A montanha é uma das várias montanhas de granito monolítico e quartzo que se elevam diretamente da beira da água ao redor do Rio de Janeiro. A montanha é protegida pela Montanha do Pão de Açúcar e o Monumento Natural do Morro da Urca, criado em 2006. Esta se tornou parte de um Patrimônio Mundial da Humanidade declarado pela UNESCO em 2012.
Duração: 1 hora 
Entrada incluída
Para em:  
Rio de Janeiro
Se a opção for escolhida, vamos levá-lo em uma excursão panorâmica pelos principais pontos da cidade, como os exteriores do estádio do Maracanã, o Sambódromo, a Catedral Municipal e escadaria da Lapa.
Duração: 1 hora 15 minutos
Entrada gratuita
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Nota: Se a estrada estiver fechada devido a mau tempo, você terá a opção de uma data alternativa
  • Importante: Durante a alta temporada, carnaval e de 28 de dezembro a 30 de dezembro, as filas no Cristo Redentor podem ser mais longas do que o esperado. O operador turístico fará o melhor que puder para chegar o mais cedo possível, mas lembre-se de que podem ocorrer atrasos
  • As inclusões e duração dependerão da opção selecionada.
  • Sem acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • Os viajantes devem ter condicionamento físico razoável
  • Esta excursão/atividade terá até 30 viajantes
  • OPERADO POR Amigo Tours South America
Você recebe o reembolso integral se cancelar a reserva com 24 horas de antecedência.
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, você deve cancelar até 24 horas antes do início da experiência.
  • Se você cancelar com menos de 24 horas antes do início da experiência, o valor pago não será reembolsado.
  • As alterações feitas em menos de 24 horas antes do horário de início da experiência não serão aceitas.
  • Os prazos são baseados na hora local da experiência.
  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.
  • Esta experiência requer um número mínimo de pessoas. Caso seja cancelada por falta de viajantes, ofereceremos uma data/experiência diferente ou o reembolso integral.

Saiba mais sobre cancelamentos.


Fotos dos viajantes

Veja mais
Veja mais

Avaliações

4,0
star-4
365 avaliações

Avaliações dos viajantes da Viator

Nós verificamos as avaliações

Exibindo 1 a 10 de 365 avaliações
star-5
Perfeito!!!
Roseli_A
, set 2018
Tudo maravilhoso e perfeito!!! Cristo e Pao!!! Super mega vip... com a melhor guia... PATTY... SUPER INDICO A TODOS!!!!
star-5
Os guias são muito profissionais...
Susie J
, jul 2015
Os guias são muito profissionais, amigáveis, se preocupavam com nosso bem estar e sabiam muito. Amei a viagem.
star-5
O passeio foi excelente. O guia de...
Kyle E
, jun 2015
O passeio foi excelente. O guia de turismo foi ótimo. Tive um ótimo dia.
star-1
Don’t use Amigo Travel for your Rio Tour
IainFergusson
, fev 2020
Amigo tours has to be the WORST tour operator in Rio. They cancelled the City sightseeing part of our tour, and changed the schedule of the early morning Cocovada experience, without an explanation, apart from some pathetic excuse about the Rio Carnival. When I requested a refund... they say they cannot refund me, but they were operating the tour. PEOPLE Do NOT ever use Amigo Tours... not only inefficient but management is stupid as well.
icon Resposta do host , mar 2020
Hello Iain. We are sorry you didn´t enjoy the experience with us. Some of the activities have to be modified o cancelled during carnival season so if you have any refund request please contact your agency. We will be ready to follow up the case. Regards, Amigo Group
star-1
Avoid the company Amigo Tours
Rodrigo_G
, fev 2020
The tour guide and driver were awesome the company handling this not so much. They changed start time 12 hours before which we rolled with but they refused to offer a refund after we paid extra for early access and then being moved into a regular tour. Additionally, when we contacted them about time change you don’t talk to local operator it’s a center or office in Mexico City. Highly recommend avoiding and booking upon arrival with local company direct. I’ve been Viator user for long time, this has given me pause.
icon Resposta do host , mar 2020
Hello amigo. Thank you for your comments. The time change was produced due the carnival season. We are unable to identify your booking from here, for further information please contact your agency. Regards, Amigo Group
star-4
Cristo Redentor & Sugar Loaf Mt
Edwin_L
, fev 2020
Knowledgeable and friendly guide, ample timing at the 2 attractions. Might want to give the tour guide a portable microphone so that the group can hear better.
icon Resposta do host , mar 2020
Hello Edwin. We reaaly appreciate your comments. We will consider your suggestions to improve our service. Please comeback soon. Regards, Amigo Group
star-5
Very good tour
Rodrigo R
, jan 2019
We went on this tour on Dec 30th, one of the busiest days of the year and yet we were ahead of everybody else. We were finished by 1 pm and everybody felt pretty comfortable with the guide. Thank you so much.
1 viajante achou esta avaliação útil
star-5
The right way to do it!
Justin_K
, dez 2018
This was a very well-organized tour. We were picked up from the Porto Bay hotel right around 7am as indicated. Our guide for the day was Guilherme, and he was fantastic. He spoke English and Spanish (and even a bit of French), and he kept everything informative, straight to the point, and concise. We arrived at Christ the Redeemer a bit before 8, and our group of 10 was one of the first people to reach the top and enjoy the view. Within minutes the entire place became crowded, so we appreciated being super early. Guilherme even got on the ground to get us some nice photos which was very kind. We had about 45 minutes there and then moved on to the Sugarloaf Mountain. Not nearly as crowded because there are two cable cars to get to the top that regulates how many people get to go up. The view was incredible.It is definitely possible for you to do the two places on your own like other reviewers say. However for my husband and myself, we liked the fact that we were able to hit two must-sees of Rio within 5 hours with minimal planning and queueing.Guilherme, merci beaucoup :)
star-2
too long waiting time before you arrive
singer007007
, nov 2018
I dont recommend this tour: firstly you are hardly early at the Christ Redeemer Statue since it takes already 2 hours from 6:30 until they pick up all thepeople from the several hotels with which you are not really earlire than just taking the train at 8:30 a.m. The tour guide was also poor, she hardly spoke English and mixed up with Spanish. At the Christ Redeemer we had to rush and take pictures. You are best by taking a taxi and going by yourself.
star-5
Utterly amazing!
Jason_U
, out 2018
What can I say about this adventure. The tour guide was Simon and was amazing, detailed and punctual which allowed us to be the first group at Cristo Rey! Thank you for everything, amazing trio recommend this tour for breathtaking views with limited people
star-5
Exceeds expectations, a must for a Rio trip
rebecca_h
, out 2018
Our tour guide Solomon got us in first and helped us get to spots where he could take photos for us before the crowds and without the cost of the professional shots which were just in front of a backdrop. He had all the inside knowledge and made the trip so much fun. Real value for money.
star-5
We were picked up at our hotel at 7 am...
Kunaal G
, ago 2018
We were picked up at our hotel at 7 am sharp, loaded on the van and driven through the city at up to the top of Corcovado Mountain. All the while our guide Paulo told us about the historytrue and tall tales of the the sights we were seeing. We arrived at the Christ the Redeemer statue by 8, before all of the crowds and had a good half hour of peace and quiet to get photos and just wander around the statue. After about an hour, we got back on the van for the 30 minute trip to Pao de Acucar Sugar loaf Mountain. Again Paulo regaled with tall tales and jokes on the ride. He arranged all of the ticket for the park and the cable car to the top. Once at the top, the view of the city below was incredible and we spent a few hours marveling at the sights, taking photos and just walking around the summit. This was a good place to have lunch delicious vegetable and meat stuffed pastries and ice cream and shop for souvenirs. We were back at the hotel by 2 pm, giving us the rest of the day stroll along Copacabana beach. Thank you Paulo for a wonderful tour!
star-5
Guides Santos & Marcus make it fun!
Misty_B
, ago 2018
I was expecting a mid-sized coach when I booked my trip for 5 but we got picked up in a 3 row small SUV with no company identification on it. I didn’t particularly feel comfortable, but Santos(guide) and driver (Marcos) were sweet and welcoming. Two of my children were sick from the early morning windy ride and Santos was great in dealing with our getting off to a slow start. Attractions were beautiful must sees and Santos definitely knew the ins and outs and had a few special touches. He was everything you’d want a guide to be. They were a nice pair with whom to spend the day!
star-5
We did were the first ones!! their...
Gabriela_H
, ago 2018
We did were the first ones!! their was no people in the Christ so we got him for ourselves took nice pictures even do the tour ended very quickly it was very nice gabrielle was our tour guide they everything was on time I highly recommended..
star-3
I bought a special promotion to do...
Gisela C
, ago 2018
I bought a special promotion to do this tour plus a Brazilian barbeque, which I was very excited to try. My departing point was the Porto Bay Hotel in Copacabana at 7:00 am. I woke up late and had to skipped breakfast and run all the way to Porto Bay to be in time. Guide arrives at 7:20 am, he was waiting for other customers in the previous departing location. If I had knew they can wait for you, I would had take breakfast. By that time I was hungry and grumpy. Visits to Cristo and Pan de Azucar were okay, we just wandered around taking pictures of the amazing views. The guide mentioned the tour will end up at Centro at about 3:30 pm, after a city tour. I said wait, I got an email from someone from Amigo Tours saying my tour ends at 12:30 pm at the Brazilian restaurant close to the Porto Bay, and I already have another 3:30 pm tour booked. I didn't asked for any city tour, the options were clear in the Viator page. A lady from Singapur told the guide 3:30 pm is too late for her as well, she had a plane to catch and she only paid for the Cristo-Pan de Azucar-Brazilian barbeque just like me. A lady from Argentina said she just paid for the Cristo-Pan de Azucar-city tour, no lunch. The guide dropped me and the lady from Singapur in a cheap by-kilo restaurant near the Porto Bay HoteI, with lousy food. No Brazilian barbeque as promised and purchased. I don't know what hapenned to the lady from Argentina, maybe she had to wait while the rest of the people took their lunch. I send a message to both Viator and Amigo Tours. Apparently my tour was entered into their system incorrectly due to an error on their side. Please receive our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused, we are extending a partial refund of 40. Both apologies and refund are greatly appreciated. This is what I think really happened: there were three options in Viator's page when I got my ticket. Christ Redeemer Statue with optional Sugar Loaf, both attractions plus the Brazilian barbeque, and the whole thing plus the city tour. They didn't get enough customers to each individual choice for that day low season in Rio, and they had to mixed-up the three tours. Ergo, I ended up in this by-kilo restaurant with the lady from Singapur, the lady from Argentina had to sat in a restaurant waiting to the rest of the tour to continue, and who knows who else got trapped on this. Please by any means take this tour when in promotion, because regular price is outstandingly high considering both attractions can be visited by yourself in an easy way. But skip the Brazilian barbeque, do not expose yourself to this by-kilo site.
star-5
Great day and Marcos was very...
Peter S
, jul 2018
Great day and Marcos was very knowledgeable and helpful. It is definitely worth going early as the crowds build through the morning. The Christ is quite outstanding and you dont really appreciate the scale of it until youre standing under it. Well worth doing.
star-5
Early Access Tour
pbascara
, jul 2018
The beginning of the tour was slow with all the hotel pickup. But when the tour began it was fun and the early access was worth it. Was able to take photos before the crowd arrived.
star-5
Great excursion!
Bridget_S
, jul 2018
We got very lucky with a nice private guide and driver for this excursion and an absolutely beautiful day! Being able to see Christ the Redeemer without the crowds made all the difference - and great photos! The initial pick-up spot was a bit confusing but it all worked out and we had a fabulous time.
star-5
I wish this tour would do pick ups...
Jena S
, jun 2018
I wish this tour would do pick ups at your hotel instead of meeting at the hotels, but other than that, it was a well organized tour. Our tour guide Alex did a wonderful job making sure everyone was taken care of and accounted for. He also spoke three languages so everyone was well informed and up to speed about what certain things were and what we needed to do. There was the perfect amount of time at each place..not too much time and not too rushed. We ended up getting Christ the Redeemer, Sugarloaf Mountain, and lunch, and it was well worth the price since you didn't have to plan anything yourself. If you only have a weekend in Rio, I would take this tour.
star-5
We absolutely loved this tour!! We...
Tanya P
, jun 2018
We absolutely loved this tour!! We got to Christ the Redeemer early and there were only about 15 or so people there with us. As we were leaving, buses and buses were arriving. Really enjoyed Sugarloaf Mountain tour as well. We lucked out with gorgeous weather on our tour. Marcos was an excellent tour guide spoke English as well as Spanish and Portuguese. He took photos of us throughout our tour and even tied my shoe once when it was untied! Our tour was on time and we have no complaints with our experience. Loved it!! Marcos even gave us a great recommendation for a restaurant for later that day by our hotel.

Por que você está vendo estas recomendações?

Compare experiências semelhantes

Atual
Exclusivo da Viator: acesso antecipado à Estátua do Cristo Redentor, com excursão opcional ao Pão de Açúcar
Deve se esgotar
Exclusivo da Viator: acesso antecipado à Estátua do Cristo Redentor, com excursão opcional ao Pão de Açúcar

star-4365

8 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$128,60

star-5280

5 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$54,50

star-5115

4 horas 40 minutos

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$156,00

star-552

3 horas 10 minutos

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$110,00

star-4.5101

5 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$70,00

star-518

4 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$172,00

star-5133

5 horas 30 minutos

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$230,00
Por que você está vendo estas recomendações?

Descubra atividades semelhantes

Por que você está vendo estas recomendações?